2017 Annual General Meeting

The annual meeting for the Dolphin Yacht Club will be hosted at the club facilities on October 30th at 7pm. Members are invited to attend.

At this meeting, the Board of Directors will seek approval for the 2018 slate of officers as follows:

Commodore: Brian Danforth
Vice Commodore: Bill Jackson
Rear Commodore: Al Barth
Fleet Captain: Holly Case

Treasurer: Shawn Lyons
Recording Secretary: Ronnie Dupler

Director General: Alan Wolcott

Director General: Eric Kaye

Director General: John Harrison

Director General: Alyssa Prince

Past Commodore: Fred Knowles

Past Commodore: Matt Dolan