Board of Directors for 2018

Please note: General communications for club matters should be directed to
info@dolphinyachtclub.com

Flag Officers led by Commodore Brian Danforth

The Flag Officers and the Board of Directors are working hard to bring about positive change to the DYC. We are always looking for volunteers that want to get involved and help organize parties, spring clean up, work parties etc. Please call the club phone line and express your interest in helping out and we will make sure your talents are utilized.

The Flag Officers and Board of Directors meet monthly to plan events, discuss finance and solve club issues.

Click Below and let them hear your input.

Brian Danforth

Bill Jackson

Al Barth

Holly Case

 

Shawn Lyons

John Harrison

 

Alan Wolcott

Alyssa Prince

Ronnie Dupler

Eric Kaye

Shawn Lyons

 

Matt Dolan

Commodore 

Vice Commodore

Rear Commodore

Fleet Captain

 

Treasurer

Recording Secretary

 

Director - Boating

Director - General

Director - General

Director - General

Director - General

 

Past Commodore

bdanforth@hotmail.com

billjackson627@outlook.com

oldsliptech@gmail.com

Hollycase1@verizon.net

 

Shawn.Lyons@cigna.com

johnh7578@gmail.com

 

alan_p_wolcott@raytheon.com

alyssawprince@gmail.com

rdupler@gmail.com

Ekaye@epartexchange.com

Shawn.Lyons@cigna.com

 

matt.dolan@sothebysrealty.com